c502236c8c · Correction dysfonctionnement et suppression code inutile · Updated 2026-08-14 11:39:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?