f2f98d6fee · re-separated sway config + exported noctalia config · Updated 2026-09-10 20:47:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?