df7e0a46a5 · Merge commit '312bd747ce' as 'backend' · Updated 2026-10-03 21:29:58 +02:00
312bd747ce
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?